My Monster

12 Mar

Meet JR.
JR

He is awesome.

On Google, when you’re signed in, you can personalize your page with all sorts of nifty themes. With most of them, you choose a them and it tracks your location and shows you the theme in the time of day/year/type of weather you’re experiencing. JR must live on the East Coast, because he is awake when I am!

He cracks me up because when I go to my Google homepage during the day he does all sorts of different things. He takes a bath, he sleeps, he has visits with friends, he cleans, he hangs his laundry. He fights with a robot JR. He watches TV and works out.

I know… I am clearly a moron.

4 Responses to “My Monster”

  1. girlinthecrosswalk March 12, 2008 at 4:24 pm #

    hehehehehe. I ❤ JR.

  2. holly March 12, 2008 at 8:36 pm #

    I never knew you could have your very own monster. I think that’s so cool!

  3. Amy March 12, 2008 at 9:19 pm #

    No, not a moron, you like to have fun that is obvious and JR does that for you…he helps you have fun!

  4. irunwithscissors March 12, 2008 at 10:51 pm #

    ha! I love him!

Leave a Reply

