Three Wishes

14 Mar

Taken wholesale from Caryn:

Everyone has things they blog about. Everyone has things they don’t blog about. Challenge me out of my comfort zone by telling me something I don’t blog about, but you’d like to hear about, and I’ll write a post about it. Ask for anything: latest movie watched, last book read, political leanings, religion, favorite type of underwear, etc.

Repost in your own journal so that we can all learn more about each other.

3 Responses to “Three Wishes”

  1. Amy March 15, 2008 at 8:35 am #

    I truly can’t think of anything you don’t post about…I know your foods, your hubby, your relationship…I’m thinking and will have to get back to you on this one!

  2. bastet3 March 15, 2008 at 5:01 pm #

    Hhhmm, I’ll steal a suggestion from your post and challenge you to a religion question. What religion were you brought up in and when/did they change over the years?

  3. Caryn March 15, 2008 at 8:13 pm #

    Okay… how about this…

    In my family, each of my sisters and I have our “thing”… that none of the rest of us are really known for… ie. Kelli’s the hostess so we have all our family dinner things at her house, Kirstin’s the peace-maker who helps settle all the arguments, Nicole’s the nurse who takes care of us, etc. Do you & your siblings have your “things”? What are they?

Leave a Reply

