Less Than Three

22 Mar

Thanks to Amy for this awesome blog reward. I am not sure I even know where to start! So many people’s blog touch my life every single day…

Friends and Family – the people of my heart. Here are the people who, by blood or by circumstance, are truly a part of my family now:

  1. I Run With Scissors

  2. Brandi
  3. Girl in the Crosswalk

  4. Wondy Woman

New Blog Friends – the people I have met on the internet. Now I enjoy seeing glimpses of their lives and read their blogs every day:

  1. *batteries not included

  2. Confessions of the Not So Little Sister

  3. From the Mixed-Up Files of Ms. Bastet 3 Frankweiler

  4. Mrs. Flinger

  5. Oh, The Joys

  6. peskyapostrophe – also a great political blogger and a fantastic foodie.

  7. Win or Lose, We Go Shopping!

Good For A Laugh – people who can always cheer me up:

  1. Boobs, Injuries and Dr. Pepper

  2. Jason Rohrblogger’s Top Ten…

  3. Notes from the Trenches

  4. Rainy Pete’s Unbalanced World – also a fantastic friend, a great father, and a fantastic photographer.

Gli Italiani – the ones who keep me in touch with my beloved Italy over thousands of miles:

  1. bleedingespresso.com

  2. Ms. Adventures in Italy

Other Loss Moms – oh how it breaks my heart that this is the longest list. Oh how I hate that we all belong to this “club.” However, these women are amazing. In their grief and pain, their strength and love, I find my own. Thank you. And thank you too to each of their precious little angels for bringing such exquisite love into all of our lives.

  1. a charmed life?

  2. A Mending Heart?

  3. Afterwards

  4. Awful But Functioning

  5. Niobe

  6. Grief is a journey…

  7. Missing Micah

  8. My Resurfacing

  9. Not According to Plan

  10. Paw Prints On My Heart

  11. Please Give Me Back My Heart

  12. the.para.graph

  13. Where to go from here?

The angels:

11 Responses to “Less Than Three”

  1. Amy March 22, 2008 at 10:12 am #

    Wow, I love the scroll! Thank you so much! You are such an incredible friend, all beit in my computer, a friend none the less! Thank you for you big heart! ❤ Amy

  2. CLC March 22, 2008 at 2:36 pm #

    Wow, I am so touched and I am filling up with tears. The scroll is beautiful and I am so happy you remembered Hannah along with all the other precious babies that should be here but are not. Thank you so much. You really made my day.

  3. bleeding espresso March 23, 2008 at 11:24 am #

    Aw, thanks for the mention; I’m rather fond of stopping in here as well 😉

  4. Oh, The Joys March 23, 2008 at 6:49 pm #

    Thank you, H!

    (BTW – my name is Jessica Ann… no “e”, but…)

  5. Wondy March 23, 2008 at 6:51 pm #

    I am absolutely overcome to be honoured here, my love – and in that category! I can assure you the feeling is very very mutual.

    You touch my life every day and I will always love you for that.

    What? I’ve got something in my eye…

  6. Bre March 23, 2008 at 9:09 pm #

    I absolutely Less Than Three you too! 🙂

    ❤
    B

  7. c. March 24, 2008 at 1:15 pm #

    This is so touchingly beautiful, H. You are so very sweet. I surely less than three your blog, too. Thinking of you and your angel baby. XO.

  8. bastet3 March 24, 2008 at 6:51 pm #

    Hey, that’s me up there! I love you and your little blog too! Mwah hah hah!

  9. Sara, Ms. Adventures in Italy March 27, 2008 at 4:49 pm #

    Thanks for the mention! I didn’t see this at first because without the /blog it doesn’t show up in my trackbacks 😦 PS: You still have your old blog address in your Flickr profile. 🙂

  10. Jason Rohrbacker March 27, 2008 at 6:07 pm #

    You rock and you rock and you don’t stop. I love me some Yummy Soosh. Thanks for the shout out!

  11. Chica March 31, 2008 at 8:33 am #

    Just catching up on the blog posts I missed while I was away, thanks so much for including me 🙂 I always enjoy checking in with the YSP so right back atcha chick ❤ x

Leave a Reply

