I Heart Threadless

28 Mar

I just got these t-shirts in the mail from last week’s $5 shirt sale at Threadless:

How can anyone NOT have a good weekend equipped with these AND a new iPod? 🙂

By the way, if you’re still looking for something nice to do, I recommend visiting The Laurie Project.  You can donate, or you can buy yourself something nice at the Laurie Store.  You can also read all of Laurie’s super difficult struggle with cancer here.  Bring tissues.

6 Responses to “I Heart Threadless”

  1. Amy March 28, 2008 at 1:15 pm #

    1. Those are cute shirts!
    2. You are such a nice person! I will go check out the Laurie store!
    and finally 3. What is up! Do you easily get bored? You are freakin’ me out, you change your blog everyday and I always think I’m going to the wrong place! To say the least it makes me laugh! So thank you for the laugh!

  2. Antigone March 28, 2008 at 7:58 pm #

    I love t-shirts. First chocolate. Now t-shirts!

  3. Caryn March 28, 2008 at 8:36 pm #

    Someday, we’re gonna hang out. And I’m going to get to hug you for being so wonderful to me and my friends.

  4. MOM March 28, 2008 at 9:34 pm #

    Hey kiddo, let me know when they have a sale like that again; I’d love to get some cute/fun t-shirts for wearing down here – I love, love, love the cloud one!! 🙂

  5. Wondy March 29, 2008 at 12:58 pm #

    I love those Tees! Personally, I like the hungry cloud the best. So cute. Can’t wait to see you wear them, you’ll take pics right?

    I am also giving major consideration to what I can do to be a better person. There are so many problems here in Vancouver, there must be something kind I can do in your (and Aodin’s) honour. Will let you know!

    Love you, always x

  6. Becky March 30, 2008 at 8:30 pm #

    Dude, the cloud is awesome. Wear it with pride, girl!

Leave a Reply

