One More Chance

1 Apr

First of all, a reminder about a chance for a free Amazon gift card.

Second, I have decided I am waiting until the end of the week for people to comment on my “do good things” entry.  Sometime this weekend, maybe as early as Friday, I am going to choose a random winner of something mysterious and fabulous from the comments.

Notice how I am only requiring you to tell me you’ve done something cool?  Or even that you plan to?  I’m just trying to get everyone thinking.

2 Responses to “One More Chance”

  1. Becky April 1, 2008 at 2:58 pm #

    I’m pretty certain that we’re all thinking now. It’s such an important thing to do.

  2. H. L. Halliday April 3, 2008 at 7:17 am #

    Chica, have you considered the fact that it could be the cyst making you cry? Since your body is intent at growing one, it’s going to unhinge all of your hormones, especially the estrogen. *Seeing a counselor’s a good idea, but it is possible that it’s the cyst wrecking havok with your body*
    *Hugs to you, babe*

Leave a Reply

