Almighty #4

4 Apr

The might and wise random number generator has chosen CLC, mom of the beautiful angel Hannah, as the super lucky winner of “something fabulous” from my attempt to Make Aodin Smile.

So… here are your fantastic choices:

  1. $20 giftcards: Amazon, Target, iTunes, Walmart, or Sephora
  2. $20 Visa giftcard
  3. $20 worth of fabulous but probably useless stuff from the dollar store

I know, how could anyone choose… 🙂 I will also be making a $20 donation to any charity you choose in your name, or Hannah’s, or both.

Thanks for keeping my faith in all things good. Email me your choice of gift and charity please!

Thanks to everyone else for some truly awesome donations and good works!  You’ve all made my day/week/month!

Now… everyone get back to helping me out with my newly (and tentatively) dubbed Project Flutter.

5 Responses to “Almighty #4”

  1. Brandi April 4, 2008 at 10:25 am #

    That is so sweet of you. I love you more for it. 🙂

  2. Becky April 4, 2008 at 11:25 am #

    I love this idea so much. The name is perfect. Congrats CLC!

  3. Amy April 4, 2008 at 2:03 pm #

    Oooo, I like “project flutter!” That’s a cool one! Congrats CLC, she’s an awesome Mommy! H., just so ya know, I think you are too cool! XO ~A

  4. CLC April 4, 2008 at 10:39 pm #

    OMG, I feel so honored. I never win anything. Ever. But I don’t want anything, except, you know. So how about a donation to Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep or to even get Project Flutter off the ground?

  5. Antigone April 7, 2008 at 10:53 am #

    Congrats CLC!

Leave a Reply

