Survey Says…

20 Apr

Fill these out and post in comments anonymously. I want to really get to know you, without, er, well, knowing who you are.

I stole this. And it was fun to fill out. I felt a little sneaky. 🙂 Maybe I’ll try to guess who you are by your answers…

  1. Are you currently in a serious relationship?
  2. What was your dream growing up?
  3. What talent do you wish you had?
  4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be?
  5. Favorite vegetable?
  6. What was the last book you read?
  7. Which zodiac sign are you?
  8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where.
  9. What would you say is your worst habit?
  10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?
  11. What is your favorite sport?
  12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude?
  13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
  14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you?
  15. Tell me one weird fact about you.
  16. Do you have any pets?
  17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?
  18. What was your first impression of me?
  19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
  20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
  21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
  22. What color are your eyes?
  23. Have you ever been arrested?
  24. Bottle or can pop?
  25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?
  26. What’s your favorite place to hang at?
  27. Do you believe in ghosts?
  28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time?
  29. Do you swear a lot?
  30. What’s your biggest pet peeve?
  31. In one word, how would you describe yourself?
  32. Do you believe/appreciate romance?
  33. Do you believe in God?
  34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you
22 Responses to “Survey Says…”

  1. ??? April 20, 2008 at 12:48 pm #

    1. Are you currently in a serious relationship? yep
    2. What was your dream growing up? to be married and have babies
    3. What talent do you wish you had? I’d like to take great photos
    4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? Jack & Coke or a glass of Pinot Grigio
    5. Favorite vegetable? sweet potatoes
    6. What was the last book you read? 5th Horseman
    7. Which zodiac sign are you? Pisces
    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. just my ears
    9. What would you say is your worst habit? I talk too much
    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? definitely. I’ll show you a little “zoom zoom” baby. 🙂
    11. What is your favorite sport? sex. lol.
    12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? optimistic
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? ask about your family
    14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? my Dad died
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you. I have a scar on the back of my thigh from falling on a lawnmower blade when I was little
    16. Do you have any pets? yes. 2 cats
    17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? probably scream (happily) and then invite you in. 🙂
    18. What was your first impression of me? How generous and loving….
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? cute
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? I’d like for my belly to jiggle a little less. 🙂
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? your conscience
    22. What color are your eyes? green
    23. Have you ever been arrested? no
    24. Bottle or can pop? prefer bottle. will take can
    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? travel!!
    26. What’s your favorite place to hang at? home
    27. Do you believe in ghosts? yes
    28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? play with the cats
    29. Do you swear a lot? all the fucking time 🙂
    30. What’s your biggest pet peeve? people who say “irregardless” … ugh. it’s not a word.
    31. In one word, how would you describe yourself? happy
    32. Do you believe/appreciate romance? definitelly
    33. Do you believe in God? yes
    34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you? maaaaybe

  2. Anon April 20, 2008 at 1:37 pm #

    1. Are you currently in a serious relationship? Yes
    2. What was your dream growing up? To be Wonder Woman
    3. What talent do you wish you had? An amazing singing voice
    4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? Coke or a nice cup of tea
    5. Favorite vegetable? Broccoli
    6. What was the last book you read? A Conferacy of Dunces (again)
    7. Which zodiac sign are you? Saggitarius
    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. Tattoos, everywhere!
    9. What would you say is your worst habit? Procrastination
    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Hell yeah!
    11. What is your favorite sport? Tennis
    12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? Optimistic
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Talk your ears off!
    14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? Mariah Carey or the loss of my father.
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you. I’m scared of birds beaks flying into my eyes
    16. Do you have any pets? A cat
    17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Be ashamed of where I live
    18. What was your first impression of me? “This girl is wonderful!”
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Scary and evil – see John Wayne Gacy for all the ammo you need
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? Better skin or smaller nose
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? A bit of both
    22. What color are your eyes? Blue
    23. Have you ever been arrested? Not yet
    24. Bottle or can pop? Can
    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? Travel
    26. What’s your favorite place to hang at? Bed
    27. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes, I’ve seen and felt them
    28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? Read and take baths
    29. Do you swear a lot? Sadly, yes
    30. What’s your biggest pet peeve? Dragging of feet!
    31. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Nice
    32. Do you believe/appreciate romance? Yes
    33. Do you believe in God? I think so
    34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you? Yes please!!

  3. Anonymous April 20, 2008 at 3:46 pm #

    1. Are you currently in a serious relationship? Yes
    2. What was your dream growing up? to be happy
    3. What talent do you wish you had? I wish I were more creative
    4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? lemonade 🙂
    5. Favorite vegetable? broccoli
    6. What was the last book you read? Fluke by Christopher Moore
    7. Which zodiac sign are you? Sagittarius
    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. Only ears
    9. What would you say is your worst habit? eating when I’m bored!
    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Maybe…
    11. What is your favorite sport? hiking mountains
    12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? optimistic!
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? talk, talk, talk!
    14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? I could say “my divorce”, but that’s turned out to be a good thing 🙂
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you. Horses scare me.
    16. Do you have any pets? Yep – cats
    17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Scream and hug you and invite you in for dinner
    18. What was your first impression of me? Wow, she’s sure open with her life!
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Clowns are boring.
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? Lose that last 15 pounds!
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Conscience
    22. What color are your eyes? blue
    23. Have you ever been arrested? nope
    24. Bottle or can pop? can, and it’s “soda”
    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? travel!
    26. What’s your favorite place to hang at? my friend’s house
    27. Do you believe in ghosts? nope
    28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? Ooo, if I told you, I’d totally give it away! Ok, it’s knitting.
    29. Do you swear a lot? Like a sailor!
    30. What’s your biggest pet peeve? people who are clueless
    31. In one word, how would you describe yourself? happy
    32. Do you believe/appreciate romance? not as much as I used to.
    33. Do you believe in God? nope
    34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you? Hmmm… Maybe!

  4. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 20, 2008 at 6:17 pm #

    And… my guesses:
    1. Caryn
    2. Christa
    3. Jenny

    I totally cheated on the first two because you guys left me clues by leaving your blogs in! Jenny, you gave me a moment’s pause but then the knitting gave you away… I think!

  5. Noneya Business April 20, 2008 at 8:44 pm #

    1. Are you currently in a serious relationship? No.
    2. What was your dream growing up? To dance for the NY Ballet.
    3. What talent do you wish you had? Photographic memory.
    4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? Water or something mango flavoured.
    5. Favorite vegetable? Asparagus.
    6. What was the last book you read? Al-Kitaab.
    7. Which zodiac sign are you? Capricorn.
    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. Damn’ it… I’m done being anonymous! I have 16 tattoos and 7 piercings. All of my piercings are in my ears. I have two tattoos on the back of my neck, 9 on my back, and 5 on my abdomen.
    9. What would you say is your worst habit? Clenching my teeth… it’s giving me TMJ.
    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Of course. And somewhere to sleep, and some wine, and a movie, and anything else I could think of.
    11. What is your favorite sport? Tie: Ice Hockey and Rugby
    12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? Uhhhhhh……. lately negative, but usually optimistic.
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Sob uncontrollably because we would be A- in an elevator, B- in a small space, and C- locked in.
    14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? haha… yeah. Ummm… well… we’ll skip this one.
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you. I have a double jointed thumb.
    16. Do you have any pets? Yes. A cat/dog/human animal.
    17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Immediately give you the grand tour which would take all of 30 seconds.
    18. What was your first impression of me? I really like that girl from Latin class she’s so nice! 🙂
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? SCARY.
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? I would be about 110 lbs.
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? crime partner.
    22. What color are your eyes? hazel
    23. Have you ever been arrested? hahahahahahah, yes.
    24. Bottle or can pop? bottle
    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? Take Arabic courses over the summer… I think I am already though.
    26. What’s your favorite place to hang at? My room.
    27. Do you believe in ghosts? Sort of.
    28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? Sleep.
    29. Do you swear a lot? Yes.
    30. What’s your biggest pet peeve? Unnecessary ignorance.
    31. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Love.
    32. Do you believe/appreciate romance? I appreciate it.
    33. Do you believe in God? One? no.
    34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you

  6. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 21, 2008 at 7:46 am #

    BEX!

  7. ?!?! April 21, 2008 at 2:16 pm #

    1. Are you currently in a serious relationship? Yes.
    2. What was your dream growing up? To be a teacher.
    3. What talent do you wish you had? To be a good writer.
    4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? Strawberry lemonade.
    5. Favorite vegetable? Corn.
    6. What was the last book you read? For One More Day by Mitch Albom.
    7. Which zodiac sign are you? Aries.
    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. 4 tattoos. Where would give me away. 😉
    9. What would you say is your worst habit? Interrupting people.
    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Of course!
    11. What is your favorite sport? Baseball.
    12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? Optimistic.
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Chit chat.
    14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? Losing my father.
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you. I can’t remember huge blocks of time in my life. Mostly w hen I wasn’t happy.
    16. Do you have any pets? Yes, a cat.
    17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Throw a party!
    18. What was your first impression of me? I was so touched that you reached out to me during a hard time, although you didn’t know it.
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Kinda scary.
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? I’d get rid of one scar.
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Crime partner!
    22. What color are your eyes? Blue.
    23. Have you ever been arrested? No.
    24. Bottle or can pop? Can pop, although I don’t drink it.
    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? Save it.
    26. What’s your favorite place to hang at? My house.
    27. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes.
    28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? Spend time with my other half.
    29. Do you swear a lot? No.
    30. What’s your biggest pet peeve? Not following through with your word.
    31. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Love.
    32. Do you believe/appreciate romance? Oh yes.
    33. Do you believe in God? Yes.
    34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you. Probably not. 🙂

  8. Who Me? April 21, 2008 at 2:43 pm #

    There’s a dead giveaway in here. A few actually.

    1) Are you currently in a serious relationship? No.
    2) What was your dream growing up? To be a marine biologist
    3) What talent do you wish you had? the ability to dance “en pointe”
    4) If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? Ketel Cosmo
    5) Favorite vegetable? Broccoli
    6) What was the last book you read? The Sweet Potato Queens’ Book of Love
    7) Which zodiac sign are you? Gemini
    8) Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. three in the left ear, two in the right.
    9) What would you say is your worst habit? Procrastination
    10) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Of course
    11) What is your favorite sport? Hockey
    12) Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? optimistic
    13) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Talk to you
    14) What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? Ummmm…. being rejected by my friends for my personal beliefs
    15) Tell me one weird fact about you. I have a loose tendon in my knee that wiggles around.
    16) Do you have any pets? yes.
    17) What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Scream (in a good way)
    18) What was your first impression of me? That you had guts.
    19) Do you think clowns are cute or scary? A little scary. Very creepy.
    20) If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? Taller and thinner
    21) Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? depends on what you wanted to do.
    22) What color are your eyes? Green
    23) Have you ever been arrested? Yes
    24) Bottle or can pop? What’s pop?
    25) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? Pay off debt, buy season tickets.
    27) What’s your favorite place to hang at? I refuse to answer this question based on its grammatical structure.
    28) Do you believe in ghosts? Not sure.
    29) What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? What is spare time?
    30) Do you swear a lot? No.
    31) What’s your biggest pet peeve? Currently, people who think “r”, “4” and “u” are full words. Also, inconsistent parenting.
    32) In one word, how would you describe yourself? Me.
    33) Do you believe/appreciate romance? Yes.
    35) Do you believe in God? Yes.
    36) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you? Maybe at some point.

  9. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 21, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    Brandi and….. okay, I’m stuck on this one. I suck, right?

  10. Secret Asian Man April 21, 2008 at 8:50 pm #

    1. Are you currently in a serious relationship? I’m currently in a hilarious relationship.
    2. What was your dream growing up? To dream the impossible dream.
    3. What talent do you wish you had? Turn water into wine.
    4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? Jack and Diet Coke
    5. Favorite vegetable? Stephen Hawking
    6. What was the last book you read? A Million Little Feces
    7. Which zodiac sign are you? Pisces! Woot! Water sign rulz, yo!
    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. I have a pierced tattoo.
    9. What would you say is your worst habit? Smoking in the nursery.
    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Totally! Real creepy like.
    11. What is your favorite sport? Olympic Tonsil Hockey
    12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? I’m optimistically negative. Mostly.
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Offer to press your button.
    14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? This one time? At the drive-thru? They totally gave me fries when I clearly ordered onion rings. There’s a special level in Hell for that.
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you. I have the preamble to the Constitution shaved into chest hair.
    16. Do you have any pets? A hairless goat.
    17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Hide the bodies.
    18. What was your first impression of me? A) This girl is all kinds of hawwwt. B) Heather is very brave to be so emotionally honest in her blog and she can write.
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? Scute
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? Earlobe implants
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Crime.
    22. What color are your eyes? Red
    23. Have you ever been arrested? Nope. Never convicted, either.
    24. Bottle or can pop? I like to hold my head directly under the fountain at 7-11
    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? 1,000 dimebags, baby!
    26. What’s your favorite place to hang at? Hammock store
    27. Do you believe in ghosts? I believe that Patrick Swayze loves Demi Moore so much that not even DEATH will keep him from coming back and making pottery with her.
    28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? Change my spare tire and count my spare change.
    29. Do you swear a lot? Hell no!
    30. What’s your biggest pet peeve? A 150lb Shetland Peeve. She was half-wild half-pet.
    31. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Drunk
    32. Do you believe/appreciate romance? Maybe. Why do you want to know?
    33. Do you believe in God? Is she watching right now? Then, yes. Totally.
    34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you. You meme my back, I’ll meme yours.

  11. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 22, 2008 at 7:23 am #

    Okay Rohrblogger… you have to step it up. I totally knew this was you.

  12. Who Me? April 22, 2008 at 6:44 pm #

    It’s okay to suck. (Mr. Pants probably agrees with me on that one 😉 I’m not entirely surprised that you didn’t know, we don’t know each other well (which is my I’m hoping the Mr. Pants joke wasn’t over the top).

  13. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 23, 2008 at 8:06 am #

    Ha, I finally figured it out!!! You’re Judy, right?

  14. Jey April 23, 2008 at 12:01 pm #

    Are you currently in a serious relationship? Yes, the best ever.
    What was your dream growing up? To be a paleontologist
    What talent do you wish you had? Patience.
    If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? double scotch on the rocks
    Favorite vegetable? chard, japanese eggplant, avocado
    What was the last book you read? The Artificial Kingdom by Celeste Olalquiaga
    Which zodiac sign are you? Aries
    Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. many.
    What would you say is your worst habit? I’m a fidgety picker!
    If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? I don’t drive, but I might smile if we passed each other.
    What is your favorite sport? yoga?
    Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? for so long the former but struggling with having the latter
    What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? feel awkward, fidget
    What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? I’ve been lucky. I know the worst is yet to come.
    Tell me one weird fact about you. I have excellent fine-motor skills (can type a text message in .5 seconds, without looking)
    Do you have any pets? a person-cat who is the best ever
    What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Crack open some tea, blush about the state of my apartment
    What was your first impression of me? cupcakes?
    Do you think clowns are cute or scary? both
    If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? nothing. Well, ok. I might like more of a chin. But I try not to think this way.
    Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? crime pays!
    What color are your eyes? transparent blue
    Have you ever been arrested?no (nearly many times)
    Bottle or can pop? yuck.
    If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? buy the tiny house we are aching for (well add it to the down payment fund, anyway!)
    What’s your favorite place to hang at? my studio
    Do you believe in ghosts? no
    What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? spare time? drink coffee in bed, work in the studio
    Do you swear a lot? maybe
    What’s your biggest pet peeve? white boys with dreadlocks, take-out containers, fixed-gear bicycles
    In one word, how would you describe yourself? conflicted
    Do you believe/appreciate romance? but of course
    Do you believe in God? no

  15. phenonymous April 23, 2008 at 4:39 pm #

    Are you currently in a serious relationship? -Yes, Married.
    What was your dream growing up?
    To be very creative, have a baby girl who I’d make clothes for and live where its green. (I’ve got the last one right at least)
    What talent do you wish you had?
    -I wish I could play the piano
    If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be?
    – Gin and Tonic
    Favorite vegetable?
    -Cucumber
    What was the last book you read?
    – Gift Of The Sea – Anne Morrow Lindburg
    Which zodiac sign are you?
    – Leo
    Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where.
    – Ears pierced, no tattoos yet.
    What would you say is your worst habit?
    – Procrastination
    If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?
    – Yeah, or at least honk and cat-call. :p
    What is your favorite sport?
    – To do/play? Swim To watch- Basketball
    Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude?
    – Work very hard on having a positive attitude
    What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
    – Probably just talk a whole whole lot!
    What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you?
    – Oh. Um. Probably having my husband almost die.
    Tell me one weird fact about you.
    – I have a freckle on my right foots toe
    Do you have any pets?
    – Yes, a cat.
    What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?
    – Run around and clean up and invite you in, o’course.
    What was your first impression of me?
    -We haven’t met in real life, but from your blog that you feel your emotions very deeply.
    Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
    – Cute
    If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
    – Smaller stomach
    Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
    – Hmm, it depends.
    What color are your eyes?
    – Blue
    Have you ever been arrested?
    – No
    Bottle or can pop?
    – I like both, but I mostly drink cans
    If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?
    – Pay off bills, save the rest.
    What’s your favorite place to hang at?
    – My house.
    Do you believe in ghosts?
    – Yes
    What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time?
    – Read, sing, play Sims 2
    Do you swear a lot?
    – Moderately
    What’s your biggest pet peeve?
    – People who leave their carts in the parking lot at stores! How hard is it to walk THREE FEET to one of the cart-wrangler thingies?!
    In one word, how would you describe yourself?
    – Genuine
    Do you believe/appreciate romance?
    – Yes
    Do you believe in God?
    – Yess’um
    Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you
    – I might

  16. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 23, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    Someone I don’t know (yay for new readers!) and Elizabeth. The husband thing gave it away.

  17. Sarah April 23, 2008 at 6:49 pm #

    1. Are you currently in a serious relationship? Yes.
    2. What was your dream growing up? To own a horse ranch.
    3. What talent do you wish you had? Singing.
    4. If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be? Midori Sour
    5. Favorite vegetable? Spinach
    6. What was the last book you read? Run by Ann Patchett
    7. Which zodiac sign are you? sagittarius
    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where. Piercings on ears. Two on each, and one extra on my left ear.
    9. What would you say is your worst habit? Being impatient and late.
    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Probably not…unless I really knew you.
    11. What is your favorite sport? Baseball.
    12. Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude? In between?
    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Complain about being stuck in an elevator, then move on to better things and make a friend! Yay!
    14. What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you? Having a scary 5 pound cyst removed from my body.
    15. Tell me one weird fact about you. Two of my toes on each foot are just ever so slightly webbed.
    16. Do you have any pets? Yes, indeedy.
    17. What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly? Insist that you eat something.
    18. What was your first impression of me? That you are a very deep thinker with a whole lot of interesting and important things to say about the world.
    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? SCARY.
    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? My nose.
    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Both!
    22. What color are your eyes? Blue
    23. Have you ever been arrested? My dad would kill me, so, no.
    24. Bottle or can pop? Bottle.
    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? Give some away, buy something totally outrageous for myself and my friends and save the rest.
    26. What’s your favorite place to hang at? Wherever there are people who are cool to hang out with…
    27. Do you believe in ghosts? Yep.
    28. What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time? Not be at work…just about anything is my favorite thing. I’m like a puppy in that regard.
    29. Do you swear a lot? Nu-uh.
    30. What’s your biggest pet peeve? People who refuse to help themselves.
    31. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Quirky.
    32. Do you believe/appreciate romance? I think so.
    33. Do you believe in God? Abso-frigging-lutely.
    34. Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you – Sure thing.

  18. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 23, 2008 at 6:54 pm #

    Sarah… but that was hardly anonymous.

  19. Sarah April 24, 2008 at 11:41 am #

    Yeah, I know. I realized as soon as I hit “say it.” But…in my defense, my computer automatically fills in my name, and my brain apparently turned off when I had the chance to change the info. Sorry!!

  20. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 24, 2008 at 12:28 pm #

    No worries, I have done the same thing on at least three of these!

  21. Eh Nonny Muss April 24, 2008 at 7:45 pm #

    Are you currently in a serious relationship?
    -No. My husband’s too silly.
    What was your dream growing up?
    -To Walk on Mars. Instead I settled for working on the space program.
    What talent do you wish you had?
    -The ability to have children, duh.
    If I were to buy you a drink, what would it be?
    -Decaf, nonfat raspberry latte
    Favorite vegetable?
    -Potato Chips
    What was the last book you read?
    -The Story of Art
    Which zodiac sign are you?
    -I don’t know. Hmm..
    Any tattoos and/or piercings? Explain where.
    -Um, okay, yes. I have a tatt on my lower back
    What would you say is your worst habit?
    -Not showering.
    If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?
    -Depends on whether you look scary or not.
    What is your favorite sport?
    -Binge Eating!!!
    Do you have a mostly negative or optimistic attitude?
    -Another duh! I’m a Pessimist baby.
    What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?
    -Well if we’re stuck there for a long time. Somebody’s going to be BBQ
    What’s the worst thing that’s ever happened to you?
    -*sigh*
    Tell me one weird fact about you.
    -I talk to my pets. A lot.
    Do you have any pets?
    -No (hahahahhaa)
    What would you do if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?
    -Explain to you why my house is so messy
    What was your first impression of me?
    -That only a crazy person would drive across the country to surprise me
    Do you think clowns are cute or scary?
    -Neither. I just find them a little sad.
    If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?
    -*Meh* I’ve gotten used to myself
    Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?
    -What’s my cut?
    What color are your eyes?
    -I can’t see them.
    Have you ever been arrested?
    -No and I think it would be very scary.
    Bottle or can pop?
    -I’m a soda addict. Whatever I can get my hands on.
    If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?
    -Buy a fence.
    What’s your favorite place to hang at?
    -My couch. 😦
    Do you believe in ghosts?
    -So many questions. My hands are getting tired.
    What’s your favorite thing to do in your spare time?
    -Rest my hands.
    Do you swear a lot?
    What’s your biggest pet peeve?
    In one word, how would you describe yourself?
    Do you believe/appreciate romance?
    Do you believe in God?
    Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you

  22. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 24, 2008 at 7:56 pm #

    I’m stuck on this one…. I can guess it’s a loss mom, but I don’t know which! I don’t think it’s Amy, but that leaves Coggy and Antigone (in terms of regular commenters…)

    Antigone?

Leave a Reply

