Presents for Me

25 Apr

I did some shopping today, and I am very excited about it.

I got a Laptop Lunch system, which is infinitely cooler than my current lunch transportation methods.  I also got this in the “new black” and the purple stripe, and this in the red and the light blue.

In much better, Project Flutter related news, I got my first official Project Flutter donation!  It was from my cute Mommy.  With it, I purchased almost everything I needed to get the care packages going!  The votive candles came in the mail yesterday, and the following things should be arriving tomorrow:

  • cute plastic butterflies
  • votive candle holders that I plan to personalize
  • crystal angel pins
  • silver angel ornaments
  • beads for bracelets
  • possibly something else cool, but I don’t remember

I am super excited to send out the first packages, and will (of course) take pictures when I do!

4 Responses to “Presents for Me”

  1. Judy April 25, 2008 at 6:19 pm #

    Well, I guess my email on where you can get a laptop lunch set is a little late. I’ll send you the recipes you wanted though, hopefully this weekend.

  2. Amy April 25, 2008 at 6:47 pm #

    Awesome! Your mom is too cool! I love that!

  3. Becky April 25, 2008 at 9:40 pm #

    I’ll be making a donation soon as well! And pimping you out on my blog.

  4. Wondy April 27, 2008 at 6:19 pm #

    When will we be able to donate? The button doesn’t work for me!

Leave a Reply

