So Freaking Cool

30 Apr

Project Flutter now has it’s own official domain.

Now I just need to get the web design done.  Anyone willing to donate?  I just need a simple page with a form submission option.

I would love it if someone were willing to do the page design in lieu of a donation!

P.S. Can someone tell me why every time the only good looking guy in the building walks by my desk, I am eating?  Good thing I’m married…..

4 Responses to “So Freaking Cool”

  1. c. May 1, 2008 at 9:46 pm #

    I wish I could do the design for you, H. I would love to get involved that way.

    As for the good looking guy? Yes. Good thing you’re married.

  2. Rainy Pete May 2, 2008 at 10:02 am #

    I’ve no experience with forms but I’m sure if I bludgeon the HTML long enough I can get something to happen. If nobody comes forward then let me know and I’ll do what I can.

  3. H. L. Halliday May 4, 2008 at 2:34 am #

    I could do the design for you. Granted my Dreamweaver is a touch rusty but I can fix that by going over some of the finer points in the book I have. What are you wanting for a color scheme?

  4. H. L. Halliday May 4, 2008 at 2:36 am #

    Actually it just occurred to me that I could ask my friend brian to help with making the submission form you want to include. He knows more about the technical side of webstuff and I know more of the asthetics.

Leave a Reply

