Saturday

3 May

I’ve spent the whole day rotting my brain while watching the True Life marathon on MTV.  Scary, right?

Tonight, I’ll be driving to Baltimore to see my awesome friend Amanda in her belly dance show!  It is a little far to drive, but totally worth it to see her performance.

So far, I have been able to hang on to this Weight Watchers thing.  I was perfect yesterday and have done very well so far today.  I was worried that the weekend would be a challenge, and there is still tomorrow to get through, but overall I think I’m going to make it through this just fine.

Hope everyone has a weekend that gives them more than this to write about!

2 Responses to “Saturday”

  1. c. May 4, 2008 at 10:43 am #

    Hope the show was fun!

  2. mrs.spit May 4, 2008 at 10:48 am #

    I’m doing ww online, but I have to confess that I’m not doing well at it. . .

Leave a Reply

