SnAAAAAck

6 May

I am having some serious snack attack this afternoon.  I ate a serving of Cheez-its, which took up about 15% of my calories for the day and means I have to skip garlic toast with dinner… unless I want to use some of my activity points…

Otherwise, I am doing really well with this whole “diet” thing.  Things should improve exponentially next week when, after finally getting my stitches out, I make my triumphant Return to the Gym!

4 Responses to “SnAAAAAck”

  1. irunwithscissors May 6, 2008 at 7:32 pm #

    yay! thats great sis… good for you!

  2. MOM May 6, 2008 at 8:08 pm #

    Woo-hoo…GYM GIRL RETURNS!! I love you…BTW, yum on the rice bowl…we love it!

  3. Tara May 7, 2008 at 7:07 am #

    It’s not a diet, it’s a lifestyle change….hehe. That is fabulous. You are doing so great! I am hooked on the gym, you will be too.

  4. niobe May 7, 2008 at 7:35 am #

    mmmmm…. cheez-its.

    I have to say that, when I’m craving junk food, cheez-its are one of my absolutely favorite snacks.

Leave a Reply

