Still Around

15 May

I figured I should post again since it’s been forever…

I spent Monday working from home thanks to a power outage and some serious flooding on the roads around here.  Tuesday was a normal work day, and Wednesday was spent home with a nasty migraine.

Now, I am just getting through the rest of a relatively slow week.  Tomorrow morning I go to my third WW meeting and *hopefully* I’ll see some more weight loss.  I have been pretty good this week.  I’ve only made it to the gym twice, but I still think I should see some change.

I am looking forward to this weekend.  We should have plenty of time to relax, and we’ll be taking Aaron’s Gramma to a Mediterranean dinner at her church on Saturday.  Should be nice, quiet, and full of good food.

2 Responses to “Still Around”

  1. Amy May 16, 2008 at 7:42 am #

    Hope you have a good weekend! Thinking of you and hoping that your weekend is as peaceful and full of food as you hope for!

  2. Ruby May 16, 2008 at 11:19 am #

    Hope you have a relaxing weekend!

Leave a Reply

