Whee!

16 May

I am down another 2.5 pounds this week, making a five pound total weight loss in two weeks in Weight Watchers.  Really… this works!  And… it’s not that tough!  Weird, huh?

I have now lost a grand total of 15.8 pounds since January 1, making my average loss .8 pounds per week.  I think it will really start to pick up now though, and I am thrilled!

Of course today work is NUTS so I’ll be lucky to get lunch at all, and there’s no way I am breaking away long enough to work out.  Who am I that now I LIKE working out and MISS doing it?

Cool.

7 Responses to “Whee!”

  1. Amy May 16, 2008 at 2:40 pm #

    You are AWESOME!! Keep up the good work! Have a great weekend!

  2. CLC May 16, 2008 at 2:52 pm #

    Good job. Have a good weekend!

  3. Caryn May 17, 2008 at 12:05 am #

    I’m so proud of you!!! Congratulations!

  4. Coggy May 17, 2008 at 1:08 pm #

    Congratulations!!! I hope you’re having a good weekend. Go WW girl!

  5. Wondy May 17, 2008 at 1:32 pm #

    You rock, hard H – you are an inspiration to all of us! Keep up the good work, Sunshine x

  6. tash May 17, 2008 at 2:02 pm #

    You’re awesome. I’m in awe.

  7. Becky May 18, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    Congrats! You should be very, very proud of yourself.

Leave a Reply

