Sweat and Conquer

6 Jun

I am down 2.2 pounds this week which, for those of you following along at home, puts me back to the lowest weight yet this year. Also… I measured.

Is it possible that I lost 4.25 inches this week????? I measured both arms, my bust, under the bust, waist, hips, and each thigh. I am SURE that it wasn’t in exactly the same spot…

Either way, I feel GOOD! 🙂 I lost weight. I lost inches. Who cares how many? Hail the conquering Heather!

viking

10 Responses to “Sweat and Conquer”

  1. Caryn June 6, 2008 at 8:49 am #

    You are so awesome! I’m doing a little happy dance for you.

  2. g June 6, 2008 at 9:53 am #

    Wooot!! Good job lady! So glad you kept with it!

  3. Amy June 6, 2008 at 12:32 pm #

    Love the pic! You are doing an awesome job! Thanks BTW for the Meme, it was fun and made me think!

  4. c. June 6, 2008 at 1:30 pm #

    Good for you, H! Fabulous!

  5. CLC June 6, 2008 at 2:39 pm #

    Yeahhhh! So excited for you!

  6. MOM June 6, 2008 at 3:16 pm #

    You rock, you rock, you rock… I am so proud of you kid!!!

  7. Jenny June 6, 2008 at 10:07 pm #

    Yay, you!! Good for you sticking with it!

  8. everyunderdogwillhaveitsday June 8, 2008 at 9:31 pm #

    Well done, darling – you so deserve this, you’ve worked so bloody hard!

  9. Coggy June 9, 2008 at 3:48 pm #

    Good on you H, that really is cool. You have way more will power than me. Way more!

  10. egan June 12, 2008 at 4:53 pm #

    Congrats are in order. You’re immortal and scary with that shield and lance.

Leave a Reply

