Still Here

18 Jun

Wow, I’ve been so good about blogging lately! Wait… no.

I don’t know what’s up. I feel less and less like I have anything of interest to say. At this point, every blog would be this:

Good morning, I’m tired. I wish I didn’t have to work.

Yay, I exercised. I’m hungry.

Home now, and watching stupid tv. Time for bed.

Thrilling, right? I can’t even count on the people at work to provide me with decent blog material. The best I can do is the occasional bad outfit or prostitute.

What? Oh, I totally saw a prostitute on the street this morning. She was wearing the shortest dress I have ever seen, gravity defying high heels, and more fake hair than those little booths at the mall. It was interesting. I was afraid she would need to sit down somewhere, and there’s NO sitting in a dress that short. I think it might actually have been a long tank top.

So that’s what we’re reduced to here at YSP. Boredom, routine, and the occasional working girl. I understand if you all go away.

P.S. Does anyone else find this stuck in their heads at all times? I might adore Kate Perry.

2 Responses to “Still Here”

  1. CLC June 18, 2008 at 10:46 am #

    This made me laugh because I feel the same way most days. I have nothing left to say anymore. I am B-O-R-I-N-G!!!!

  2. funny girl June 19, 2008 at 4:54 pm #

    You are so not boring us.

Leave a Reply

