A Meme

17 Jul

Because I liked this one, which I jacked from HERE:

A is for age: 28
B is for Burger of Choice: Boca Flame Grilled Veggie burger cooked stovetop with a little bit of olive oil.
C is for Car: Molly Civic.
D is for daughters: My first will be named Isabella.
E is for essential item you use every day: Cellphone.
F is for favorite TV show: Ever? Buffy. Recently? House.
G is for groceries: I hate grocery shopping, but love bringing home great fresh stuff from the farmstand.
H is for how often you embarrass yourself: Almost never, as I am nearly impossible to embarrass.
I is for ice cream: Breyer’s Slow Churned Peanut Butter Fudge.
J is for juice: Cranberry is my favorite.
K is for kids: Aodin’s in heaven, choosing siblings.
L is for Lipstick: MAC Russian Red
M is for Mexican food: The closest I have had is American style Tex-Mex.
N is for number of piercings: Two in each ear.
O is for Optometry: I wear glasses at work, just for the computer.
P is for People You Were With Today: Coworkers, and tonight my husband.
Q is for Quiet Time: I like to read while Aaron plays computer/Xbox games.
R is for Biggest Regret: How could I regret anything in a life so full of happiness?
S is for sports you play: Unless cardio workouts count, nothing here.
T is for tattoo: One on my right arm, and one on my left arm.
U is for what is unique about you: My very special ability to find ANYTHING on the internet, and my endless capacity to love.
V is for Vegetables you Love: Fresh summer squash, tomatoes, potatoes (do they count?), carrots, zucchini.
W is for Worst Habit: Surfing the internet instead of working……
X is for number of x rays: None that I remember…  but I am sure there were some as I have had broken bits.
Y is for Yummy Food you ate today: 100 Calorie Chocolate Caramel Chex Mix
Z is for Zodiac: Pisces

One Response to “A Meme”

  1. tash July 17, 2008 at 7:00 pm #

    I miss Buffy. Sigh.

    And hon, sometime I will make you proper Mexican food. Or at least take you to a restaurant I don’t find embarrassing to the genre.

    you’re a Pisces too? I should’ve guessed.

Leave a Reply

