Dr. Horrible

17 Jul

THIS is genius.  Especially if you like Buffy, Angel, Firefly, or general cheesy TV.

3 Responses to “Dr. Horrible”

  1. Antigone July 17, 2008 at 9:10 am #

    Yes, yes, yes, and I guess so.

  2. CLC July 17, 2008 at 10:04 am #

    Interesting. Looking forward to it. Loved Buffy, liked Angel, don’t know the other one. Generally I live for TV that I should have been watching as a teenager, only now I am in my 30s wishing I was still a teenager!

  3. Sara July 21, 2008 at 1:29 pm #

    CLC, if you loved Buffy, put Firefly in your queue RIGHT NOW if you’re on an online movie rental thing – you may be able to find it in a video store…Did you ever see the movie “Serenity”? No? Put that in your queue too! It’s the same characters just going back, kind of like a pre-quel.

    Oh man! I can’t wait for this!!! Thanks YSP for the head’s up!!

Leave a Reply

