Yoga Booty Mommy

23 Jul

I just did the awesome YBB Hip Hop Abs workout with my Mom!  I am so proud of both of us for making it through the workout!  I haven’t been GREAT about eating while on vacation, but I have done a pretty decent job of working out this week, so I am feeling good and won’t be bothered by not seeing a loss this week.

As is always the case with a good vacation, the week is flying by.  We’re having a great time, relaxing, and even getting a little bit of sun.

I hope everyone else is having a great week!

3 Responses to “Yoga Booty Mommy”

  1. Mom to Baby J July 24, 2008 at 9:01 am #

    I just saw on your amazon wish list that you want Blackberry Wine. I have it and loved it as well as all of Joanne Harris’s books. Five Quarters of the Orange was my favorite…

  2. niobe July 24, 2008 at 9:24 am #

    Glad to hear your vaca is going so well. Though it’s kind of a shame that it’s flying by so fast. Hope you enjoy every minute.

  3. Jason Rohrblogger July 27, 2008 at 10:52 am #

    “Yoga Booty Mommy” would also be a great name for a blog!

Leave a Reply

