Blatant Bribery

20 Aug

Can I pay someone to knit me THIS?  It’s fantastic, and I adore it.

WANT!

WANT!

4 Responses to “Blatant Bribery”

  1. Antigone August 20, 2008 at 9:02 am #

    I want her hair. Okay and her waistline too. Well, this spring, not right now.

  2. mrs.spit August 20, 2008 at 10:07 am #

    Umm, it doesn’t look that hard. The collar might be a bit of a challenge, and the ruching at the waist line looks hard, but likely isn’t. You could do this.

  3. Brandee August 20, 2008 at 12:21 pm #

    Oh I can’t wait until it’s sweater weather… I love the one on the front cover too. And the dumpling bags!

  4. Catherine August 23, 2008 at 4:34 pm #

    You can post a request on Etsy Alchemist. I’m sure someone would do it for you for the right price.

Leave a Reply

