Well…. crap.

24 Aug

I just updated my blogroll…. which is now insanely long and explains how much time I spend online every day reading all of those.  In the process, I also caught up on today’s Google Reader updates… which is when I saw this:

I do not see a heartbeat.

Please go and send A- as much comfort as you can.  My heart is broken by this, her second loss in the last year.  I wish I could make sense of all of this, have something more to say than sorry.  But please, send your prayers and thoughts and well wishes.  She will need our strength to help bolster her own.

One Response to “Well…. crap.”

  1. xdefyingravityx August 24, 2008 at 10:40 pm #

    Hi, Heather. Thank you for adding me to your Blogroll. I just wanted to let you know that I’m no longer updating the LJ and have been writing daily (gasp) at my WordPress site instead. I plan to write every single day until my birthday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

