Mini Pizzas of Happiness

26 Aug

Sometimes, you just have to do something silly to make everyone’s day better.

08.26.08 Mini Pizzas of Happiness (365.227)

I made these to cheer up my precious husband, who had a terrible day at work today.  I’ve decided to share the picture with you all as well… mostly because it’s funny, but also to say thanks!

Thank you for all the support and advice in the last post.  You guys ROCK, and I am totally going to do the 5K.  I figure even if I have to walk most of it, I have still completed a 5K and I can be proud!  I am going to check out a running store near me this weekend and see what they can do for me in terms of shoes.  I am actually getting excited about running!  Weird…

2 Responses to “Mini Pizzas of Happiness”

  1. Bex August 27, 2008 at 1:40 pm #

    hahahahahaha!!!! That is AWESOME!

    Tell Pants to conjure the Force at work! I’m sure that will help with whatever trouble there is. 🙂

  2. KennethSF August 31, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    Oh man! These grinning pizzas are so adorable! Any smiling white-chocolate cookies to go with them?

Leave a Reply

