All The Love

3 Sep

Seriously, how is everyone not totally in love with him:
08.29.08 My Love

I mean, look at that smile!  Totally heart melting… and he was even willing to let me take a picture of him with crazy hair… while he washed the dishes.  Yes, I know…  but cloning is really prohibitively expensive.

Anyway, I have spent the morning thinking about how much I like this man… so I thought I would let you in on my sappy weirdo thoughts.

Here’s hoping that someone with a gorgeous smile will show up to do YOUR dishes tonight… but back off, you can’t have mine!  🙂

7 Responses to “All The Love”

  1. Becky September 3, 2008 at 10:28 am #

    Happily, I do my own dishes. Happily for NOW. In a week I might beg you to borrow yours.

  2. Wondy September 3, 2008 at 10:49 am #

    Oh God, I love him too! And I love this post, I hope someone like him comes along for me and my dishes too!

    Love you so much, babe x

  3. Brandee September 3, 2008 at 11:58 am #

    Men who do dishes and have cute smiles at the same time are my favorite kind!

  4. Caryn September 3, 2008 at 3:17 pm #

    He is totally cute. And I love that he takes such good care of you. 🙂

  5. Tara September 3, 2008 at 3:18 pm #

    We do all love him, but it just so happens that we think you are fabulous and love you too. Plus we know that we don’t stand a chance next to you…..no cloning?….really?

    I love you guys! You are individually and together absolutely wonderful and inspiring.

  6. FFrancesco September 4, 2008 at 9:41 am #

    Accidenti! io sono molto bravo a caricare la lavastoviglie, ma mia moglie non mi fa i complimenti in un blog! Ciao! 🙂

  7. Rainy Pete September 10, 2008 at 6:49 am #

    I grew impatient waiting so we bought a dishwasher instead. I figure if some girl with a cute smile comes by to do my dishes the wife will kill me so it was bought out of self defense I suppose.

Leave a Reply

