Cookie Man-ster

9 Sep

I believe I have previously discussed my love for some Liz Lovely cookies.

I have even documented some cookie love here:
07.04.08 Snicker Dude

Well now, this has totally paid off!!!  I got an email from the beautiful people at Liz Lovely asking to use the above photo in their next newsletter.  Of course I said yes, since the pic is awesome.  In return, they are SENDING ME FREE COOKIES!  FREE COOKIES!!!

…..

Sorry… almost died of happiness right there.  🙂  I will, of course, share with Aaron since it is HIS silly cookie face that’s got us some free grub.

5 Responses to “Cookie Man-ster”

  1. Brandee September 9, 2008 at 12:16 pm #

    Mmm freeee coookiieeess… go Aaron’s face!

  2. Andy September 9, 2008 at 2:05 pm #

    Thanks again for letting us use the picture. I promise it won’t be too embarrassing!

  3. Antigone September 9, 2008 at 6:20 pm #

    that is so incredibly awesome i’m speechless

  4. irunwithscissors September 9, 2008 at 8:55 pm #

    ha! thats awesome!

  5. Rainy Pete September 10, 2008 at 6:47 am #

    So all it takes is silliness to get free cookies?! By god I’m a shoe in!!

Leave a Reply

