Oklahoma!

19 Sep

I am safely here in Oklahoma and already having a wonderful time!  Brandi is amazing, as I thought would be the case, and Matt and Claire are awesome as well.  Their perfect little family is such an inspiration, and so much fun to be around.  I am SO glad I came!

5 Responses to “Oklahoma!”

  1. MOM September 19, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    I’m so glad you are there too!!! Give Brandi & Matt hugs and kiss that precious baby for your mom; she is GORGEOUS!!!

  2. Antigone September 19, 2008 at 6:40 pm #

    Try to get to Zorba’s for some great Persian if you can. And if you end up on the southside, I remember a great coffee shop: Cafe Bella on 89th and Penn.

  3. irunwithscissors September 20, 2008 at 12:29 am #

    yay! Im soo glad you are having fun!

  4. rainypeter September 21, 2008 at 10:20 pm #

    Yay for you! Say hi for me. Isn’t Claire just adorable?

  5. Sarah September 22, 2008 at 1:47 pm #

    Have fun in the corral (as I like to refer to OK)! It’s one of my new favorite states…and I blame the boyfriend for that one.

Leave a Reply

