Smiles Abound

16 Oct

First of all, I need to send a big internet hug out to each and every one of you. As usual, I posted my fear and worry, and you wrapped your comment arms around me and made me feel so loved, so safe. Thank you all so much. Your support is amazing. YOU are amazing.

Second, we have some good news. Mild cramps I was having yesterday turned out to be a result of my water slacking. After less than 24 hours of renewed water intake, the cramps are gone. The spotting also seems to finally be letting up, and we’re about 24.5 hours out from another sonogram to see a healthy Sweetpea and maybe even hear a heartbeat.

Third, I really wanted to share this with you guys:
Wisdom Video

5 Responses to “Smiles Abound”

  1. Brandee October 16, 2008 at 2:27 pm #

    Oh I’m so glad to hear that… And I’m so glad you get to see Sweetpea tomorrow! I’ll be waiting for your update!

  2. Sarah October 16, 2008 at 4:41 pm #

    Hurray for good news! Have fun seeing Sweetpea 🙂

  3. Mom to Baby J October 16, 2008 at 5:18 pm #

    Looking forward to your update. I have a good feeling about it though. For whatever that is worth. Thinking of you. 🙂

  4. Emma October 16, 2008 at 7:03 pm #

    Best of luck! Its good news so far!

  5. CLC October 17, 2008 at 9:40 am #

    Phew!

Leave a Reply

