Dancing Queen

20 Oct

As promised… the video is here. If it won’t let you see it, let me know. I am now, mostly due to this video, pretty convinced it’s a girl.

EDIT: Try the link again.  I’ve updated it and it should let everyone in now.

12 Responses to “Dancing Queen”

  1. Jaime October 20, 2008 at 10:40 am #

    Hmm, I can’t view it, says I don’t have permission.

  2. Sarah October 20, 2008 at 12:27 pm #

    …flickr won’t let me see the lovely photo of your dancing baby!

  3. Amy October 20, 2008 at 12:28 pm #

    Won’t allow me to see it. Sorry! I tried twice!

  4. Brandee October 20, 2008 at 12:31 pm #

    Aww, I love Sweetpea!! Why the heck didn’t I think to videotape my ultrasounds?? Thank you so much for posting that -it totally made my day! And holy crap, you’re almost 12 weeks already?!

  5. Coggy October 20, 2008 at 2:07 pm #

    OMG too cute ;o)!

    So glad everything looks good and you know, having no idea what you would sound like. it was cool to hear your voice.

  6. tash October 20, 2008 at 3:01 pm #

    just here to say . . . eep!

  7. Bex October 20, 2008 at 3:25 pm #

    Lookin more and more like a walrus everyday… 😉

    OMG I bawled. S/he is so beautiful. That is the most beautiful walrus baby in the whole universe ever.

  8. Emma October 20, 2008 at 8:46 pm #

    Heather! You sound so happy and excitied! Yay for you and yay for Sweetpea! He/she is beautiful!

  9. Antigone October 20, 2008 at 10:52 pm #

    Wow…I want a video!

  10. Jenny F. Scientist October 21, 2008 at 9:43 am #

    Awwwww! So cute. Also very cool!

  11. Sarah October 21, 2008 at 7:29 pm #

    Sweetpea is ADORABLE. 🙂 Thanks for fixing the link!

  12. Becca October 23, 2008 at 8:10 pm #

    I’m so late on commenting on this one…had me in tears!! I am so excited for you! I remember when I was about 11 weeks with the twins we got to see an ultrasound like this and I was FASCINATED how we could see them dancing around but I couldn’t feel anything. I’m so glad you were able to see your little sweetpea…

Leave a Reply

