Title Free Post

25 Nov

Hi guys.  I am totally bogged down in a desperate attempt to finish NaNoWriMo successfully, so I doubt you’ll be hearing much from me for the next couple of days.  I am at 39000 words or so, and trying desperately to wrap up the story by 50000.  It may end up longer…

In other news, I am now officially marketable as pregnant.  Strangers and distant coworkers are now noticing, people are giving up their seats for me on the subway, and everyone is spending their time joking about twins because apparently I am now huge of belly.  Frankly, I am enjoying every second.

Otherwise, all is well and nothing is new.  We have some pretty lowkey holiday plans, though they do involve me cooking.  Rest assured, there will be pictures.  So for now, go wish Ms. Christa a happy birthday.

4 Responses to “Title Free Post”

  1. MOM November 25, 2008 at 9:49 am #

    YOU GO MY LITTLE GIRL!!!!

  2. Amanda November 25, 2008 at 9:57 am #

    Post some prego pics! We wanna see your growing belly!

  3. Ruby November 25, 2008 at 11:14 am #

    Yay! This is fabulous! I love that you’re noticably pregnant and people give up their seats for you! Yay!

  4. Chica November 26, 2008 at 7:53 am #

    I ditto the request for prego pics, and also, congrats on the NaNoWriMo victory! That’s some hard work. Did you enjoy doing it and is it something you would recommend? Take care xx

Leave a Reply

