Meat Tee

10 Dec

Need more proof that I’m a weirdo?  I am TOTALLY adding the following to the baby registry:

Why yes, that IS a prosciutto onesie.  Yes I DO want my child to have an Italian ham shirt.  Don’t you?  🙂

Of course, I would be totally lying if I didn’t admit to also wanting this one for myself:

Oh yeah.  Matching ham shirts.

5 Responses to “Meat Tee”

  1. tash December 10, 2008 at 1:41 pm #

    This mom, married to an Italian, mom of a half-Italian, sez: BWAH!!

  2. Tara December 10, 2008 at 1:47 pm #

    That is fabulous. I love it!

  3. Bex December 10, 2008 at 9:12 pm #

    Maybe you need one that has a pork chop on it…

    Bahhahahahahahahahahahaha!

  4. Jason Rohrblogger December 10, 2008 at 10:44 pm #

    Prosciutto is nature’s perfect food: salty and sweet. Of course, I think you should have a shirt with nice hams to match your nice gams.

  5. Yummy Sushi Pajamas December 11, 2008 at 5:52 am #

    Aw, you guys are so awesome. Thanks Jason, you know I adore your compliments. Ham Gams!!!

Leave a Reply

