Caryn Rocks

7 Jan

Caryn sent me books from my wishlist!!!  Thanks to her, some magazines from coworkers, and a few books I got from other friends, I now have nine new books to read!   Thanks Caryn, LOVE YOU!

3 Responses to “Caryn Rocks”

  1. Caryn January 7, 2009 at 6:31 pm #

    I’m glad they arrived! *hugs* Love you, too!

  2. elizabethsheryl January 7, 2009 at 8:05 pm #

    Woohoo! I need to make a book wish-list, I seem to wander around book stores overwhelmed and probably miss a lot of great reads.

  3. Amy January 8, 2009 at 11:07 pm #

    Yeah! Just what you needed! Glad you got some new things to keep you busy!

Leave a Reply

