Browsing

7 Jul

Every now and then I like to browse college or career websites.  It’s not for any real purpose, except for a bizarre fascination with the way things might have been if I had chosen a different path in life.  I’m glad I didn’t choose something else, since I am really happy with my life now, but it’s fun to imagine anyway.

I spent a while on MyPursuit today doing just that.  It’s actually a pretty good website for life planning… so in case you’re not sure you’re on the right path…

Leave a Reply

