Vote For Me!

11 Oct

Clicking on that cute little button below and voting for me could land me a six month blogging job where I’d get the chance to talk about happiness and maintaining a good mood.  Since I think I’m pretty good at being a little ray of sunshine, I’d sure appreciate it if you would click and vote!  THANKS!

Vote for Me

Good Mood Gig from SAM-e

2 Responses to “Vote For Me!”

  1. Beautiful Mess October 11, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

    I voted! Do you know if we can vote more then one time? Also, congrats on going back to school! On a scholarship, too! i was going to apply for scholarships next term but I’m not quite sure how to go about it. I have a list of organizations that offer them and I know I have to write them something, but what do I say it that “something”? Any suggestion? I would greatly appreciate it!
    *HUGS*

  2. Barbara (burble) October 11, 2009 at 3:28 pm #

    I voted for you, aren’t I nice?! In fact I tried to vote twice but I was told I can only vote once per day… :o)

    xxx

Leave a Reply

