Remember Me

16 Oct

Another year, another candle lit in memory.  I can’t believe it’s been two years.  I can’t believe how many of us there are out there, how many lost, how many angels missed and remembered.  I lit this candle not only for my own son, but for every lost baby.

There are so many, and so many more I know I’ve forgotten to list or lost the blog links to.  The light is shining for all of you, sending our love to those little ones we’ve said goodbye to.

3 Responses to “Remember Me”

  1. hailerstar October 16, 2009 at 8:42 pm #

    Just wanted to say thanks for the previous post … cuz it made me take a long hard look at myself and i’m actually taking my own advice now too. I’m reminding myself that I’m in control of what I want to do … and thinking of the steps necessary to get where I want to be both professionally and personally.
    Also, I’m going to light a candle for you tonight, for Aodin, and for my Mommy who lost a baby between my old(est) brother and I.

  2. missingone October 16, 2009 at 11:16 pm #

    thanks hon. LOVE the pictures!! You are awesome!

  3. Beautiful Mess October 17, 2009 at 12:57 am #

    I did a lot of remembering yesterday, too. Sending you lots of love.
    *HUGS*

Leave a Reply

