Scary Poll

30 Oct

Okay, I can’t decide what to do for Evi for Halloween.  Please weigh in?

Option 1:

Option 2:

Option 3:


The sock money is a little bit big….  You can click on each picture to take you to my Flickr set with a few more shots of each option.

So?

6 Responses to “Scary Poll”

  1. Bex October 30, 2009 at 3:49 pm #

    Well, she could always be the sock monkey next year since it’s big. Just tell her not to grow too much. 😉

  2. a October 30, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    I think she should wear the green one, with the pink bunny stuffed in the front with the feet sticking out…

  3. Lydia October 30, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    Anything that frightens a vengeance demon has my vote.

    She is adorable.

  4. Barbara October 30, 2009 at 4:48 pm #

    Oh my… Love the sock monster and the green one most of all… but the pink one… that’s frightful… I mean frightening…

    xxx

  5. Beautiful Mess October 31, 2009 at 1:33 am #

    I love love LOVE the sock monkey! It’s behind in the pools though :0( Have SO much fun tomorrow. No matter what she’ll go as. You could always make three rounds around the neighborhood….

    Thanks so much for all the advice and the emails this week. I truly appreciate all your support. Just wanted to let ya know, and I don’t know if I didn’t have someone to go to who “knows” what I’m whinnying about. So, thank you SO much!
    *HUGS*

  6. Lisa R October 31, 2009 at 8:33 pm #

    Evi is ADORABLE in all of the costumes! Just take lots of pictures to document the cutie! 😉

Leave a Reply

