My Day in Pictures

22 Nov

It’s possible that I wanted to share my day with you.  It is also possible that documenting it like this made me feel a little better about how much I do or don’t get done in a day.

2 Responses to “My Day in Pictures”

  1. Jason Rohrblogger November 22, 2009 at 11:01 am #

    LOVED this slide show! Your dog is the cutest pup ever! Evi is eating “Barnyard Dance!” Yea! We have that in common because I like to eat barnyard animals…

    I have that exact same Dell laptop. It’s okay, but I can’t close it without it going into sleep mode. Lame.

    Awesome pics, Heather!

  2. Liz November 23, 2009 at 2:48 pm #

    Great pictures! I say guilt (while prevalent) is overrated. 🙂 Of course, I should take my own advice!

Leave a Reply

