2 kids and a dog GIVEAWAY

12 May

Extended until Friday!

Have you seen this site?  It’s FANTASTIC.  The webisodes are hilarious, and the calendars are absolutely priceless.

Thanks to an extremely generous offer from the site, I’ve got a calendar headed my way…. plus two more to giveaway to YOU!  First, go visit the site and check out the awesome webisodes and calendars.  My personal favorite is currently Sicily = Scotland, though Dad and Coffee is fantastic, and so is A Fit Lifestyle.

So here’s how to enter for your chance to win one of the fantastic 2010 calendars.

  1. Leave a comment here telling me what your favorite webisode is and why.
  2. For one extra entry, Tweet about the giveaway and come back to leave a separate comment to tell me you did.  “Enter a great giveaway from @SkinnySushi & @2kidsand1dog to win one of their amazing, hilarious 2010 calendars: http://wp.me/p1Skv-Hj”
  3. For another extra entry, become a fan of 2KidsandaDog on Facebook and leave a comment.

Good luck!  I’ll be leaving the giveaway open for a week, so get your comments and extra entries posted by Wednesday, May 19 at 5pm EST.

6 Responses to “2 kids and a dog GIVEAWAY”

  1. Jessica May 18, 2010 at 9:58 am #

    I like the Sense of direction episode about the gps. I swear to gawd my (Italian) husband is the same way!

  2. Jessica May 18, 2010 at 9:58 am #

    oh I tweeted and facebooked too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why I Failed… « Skinny Sushi - May 18, 2010

    […] } Before you get started on this post, please go leave a comment on my giveaway.  A comment will enter you to win a hilarious calendar from a great friend in […]

  2. Walking Tall « Yummy Sushi Pajamas - May 20, 2010

    […] May **Please go check out my giveaway!  It’s extended until tomorrow, and it’s easy to […]

  3. What-If Wednesday: Progress « Skinny Sushi - May 20, 2010

    […] : "http%3A%2F%2Fskinnysushi.com%2F2010%2F05%2F20%2Fwhat-if-wednesday-progress%2F" } **Please go check out my giveaway!  It’s extended until tomorrow, and it’s easy to […]

  4. Sore Muscles « Skinny Sushi - May 21, 2010

    […] : "http%3A%2F%2Fskinnysushi.com%2F2010%2F05%2F21%2Fsore-muscles%2F" } Today is the last day to enter the calendar giveaway!  Go and […]

Leave a Reply

